avatar
Amelia, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Amelia
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,добрая,целеустремленная, открытая ✨
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, отзывчивый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в большое путешествие 🧳
Попала бы на фестиваль и приняла участие в Рио-Де-Жанейро
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложить деньги в бизнес
Путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не люблю советы других людей, все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, открытость, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
✨Работа✨
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи настоящим и наслаждайся каждым моментом
Не бойся делать то, что не умеешь и чему тебя не учили
Упал – начни сначала
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Родители
The last books that you read?
48 законов власти
К себе нежно
Milk and honey
What are your goals now?
Романтические отношения, путешествия, саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Megan Fox и собой🫦
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно большой круг общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, предательство, недоброжелательность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, жадность, грубость, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Возможно в характере есть но я считаю это своей изюминкой
What are your strengths ?
Добиваюсь всего чего хочу
How do friends view you?
Позитивной и энергичной персоной
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
Карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рупи Каур
What kinds of music do you like?
Западная и русская
What is your favourite food?
Хачапури , салат цезарь, мясо, сладкое
What are your favourite films?
365 дней
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дисней мультики/сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога,стретчинг,зал и встречи с подружками
What is your dream job?
Модель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю чтобы меня ценили,любили,уважали и баловали💋
Where do you want to live?
Очень много стран где бы я хотела жить…🌍
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!