Alina, 27 y.o., Russia, Vladikavkaz
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Ossetic 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не сложный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Веселилась бы во всю с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы хотя бы некоторым детям, которым не хватает на лечение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение веселиться и не слушать мнение осуждающих
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора. Смелость. Желание работать и зарабатывать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой и делайте то что делает вас счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "11 минут"
What are your goals now?
Работать на себя
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда они сплетничают
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть немного кг
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Отходчивая. Долго не могу обтдаться3
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!